Warc Webinar: How to make the most of neuro techniques

Tuesday 30th September at 3pm British Summer Time / 2pm Greenwich Mean Time / 10am Eastern Daylight Time

Transformational changes and new techniques have enhanced neuro insight generation and application. The growth in adoption of neuro techniques is unprecedented and shows no sign of slowing down.

Join Thom Noble (Founder, NeuroStrata), Martin de Munnik (Business Partner, Neurensics), Aaron Reid (Chief Behavioral Scientist, Sentient Decision Science) and Michael E Smith (Director of Industry Relations, Nielsen Neuro) to:

– Find out how marketing and advertising agencies are blending new neuro techniques and tools together
– Hear Martin de Munnik’s case study of a leading Dutch mortgage advisorand how they used fMRI as a pre-testing tool
– Explore Aaron Reid’s case study into how PepsiCo used implicit response testing to help them create a new roadmap for brand extension
– Learn from Dr. Michael Smith about the emerging technology designed to enable next-generation neuroscience that will give major brands global consumer insights through large-scale measurement of brain activity

Register now. Not able to tune into the live webinar? Not to worry – all registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so be sure to register even if you are unavailable to watch the live session.

 

Want to know more about neuro? Read September’s issue of Admap which includes Thom Noble’s article, “The application of neuroscience in marketing”. For more on proven approaches which can help you understand and get the most out of your neuromarketing, see: www.warc.com.